Six short chamber pieces after Jabra Ibrahim Jabra's text "I'm Sick of You" (in Arabic), op. 36-41, 1996-1997.

  Piece no. 1: Mixed Choir A-cappella, op.36
  Piece no. 2: Alto, Baroque oboe, harpsichord and violoncello, op. 37
  Piece no. 3: String quartet, op.38
  Piece no. 4: String Quartet and Harp, op.39
  Piece no. 5: Harp Solo, op.40
  Piece no. 6: Piano Four hands, op.41