Library > Past, Present, Future > Present > Department Heads

Department Heads

Management

Oren Weinberg


Oren Weinberg
Director General
074-7336-100
Oren.Weinberg@nli.org.il

Prof. Elhanan Reiner


 


Prof. Elhanan Reiner
Academic Director
074-7336-105
Elhanan.Reiner@nli.org.il

Michal Moav

Michal Moav
Assistant to the Director General
074-7336-100
Michal.Moav@nli.org.il
            Assa Baram Assa Baram
Head of Logistics and Operations
074-733-6150
Assa.Baram@nli.org.il
​Orly Simon

Orly Simon
Head of Public Services
074-7336-432
Orly.Simon@nli.org.il
Yaniv Levi-Korem

Yaniv Levi-Korem
Head of Technical Services
074-7336-230
Yaniv.Levi@nli.org.il


Itzik Burshan
Head of Information Systems
074-7336-333
Itzik.Burshan@nli.org.il
Chedva Knopf

Chedva Knopf
Head of Finance
074-7336-120
Chedva.Knopf@nli.org.il
Lilach Sade

Lilach Sade
Head of Human Resources
074-7336-193
Lilach.Sade@nli.org.il
Pnina Danieli

Pnina Danieli
Internal Auditor
074-7336-104
Pnina.Danieli@nli.org.il

​Aviad Stollman

Head of Collections
074-7336281
Aviad.Stollman@nli.org.il 

Tsila Hayun
Head of Culture & Education
074-7336-195

Tsila.Hayun@nli.org.il
Yaron Deutscher Yaron Deutscher
Head of Digital
074-733-6341

Yaron.Deutscher@nli.org.il
 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ קישורים נוספים